Our Irish Dating site uses cookies to make website work better. Keep using the website as normal to agree to our policy. Close

Dating24

Don't pay a monthly fee, join dating24 for free!

Profile - maggie56

Free Dating Registration - Maggie ( maggie56 ) from Galway - Galway - Ireland

Username: maggie56

City: Galway

Star Sign: Aquarius

Age: 66

Gender: Female

I am looking for a Man

Photos: 1

from county

Galway,

Ireland

Free Dating Registration - Contact Member

Free Dating Registration - Give a gift

Name: Maggie

Location: Galway, County: Galway

Country: Ireland

More information:

Height: 163cm (5' 4.2")

Weight: 58kg (127.87 lbs)

Body build: Slim

Physical: Rarely active

Hair Colour: Grey

Eye Colour: Grey

Religion: Non Religious

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Marital Status: Single

Sexual orientation: Heterosexual

Membership reason: Long-term

Children: Five or more

Eating Habits: Eat Healthily

Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker

Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker

Education: Some University / College

Occupation: Retired

Income: Normal

Spending Habits: I spend enough to enjoy life

Her interests:

Cooking

Music

Pets

Politics and Law

Travelling

About Her:

I'm indepedent and have lived on my own for a long time now. I have left my past behind but don't mind telling parts of the story if asked. Life is too short to dwell on the negative so someone with a positive outlook would be welcome.

Her ideal partner would be:

Ideally he would be independent, not looking for someone to move in with. Slim build would be a bonus. I don't mind tattoo's or piercings, as long as he has self respect and respects those around him. I'm looking for a man in my age group not a young man half my age. No pic no response.