Our Irish Dating site uses cookies to make website work better. Keep using the website as normal to agree to our policy. Close

Dating24

Don't pay a monthly fee, join dating24 for free!

Profile - chelsea41

Free Dating Registration - Chelsea ( chelsea41 ) from Limerick - Limerick - Ireland

Username: chelsea41

City: Limerick

Star Sign: Sagittarius

Age: 48

Gender: Female

I am looking for a Man

Photos: 2

from county

Limerick,

Ireland

Free Dating Registration - Contact Member

Free Dating Registration - Give a gift

Name: Chelsea

Location: Limerick, County: Limerick

Country: Ireland

More information:

Height: 170cm (5' 6.9")

Body build: Curvaceous

Physical: Selected activities

Hair Colour: Blonde

Eye Colour: Blue-Green

Religion: Catholic

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Marital Status: Separated

Sexual orientation: Heterosexual

Membership reason: Just Chatting

Children: One

Eating Habits: Eat Healthily

Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker

Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker

Education: Postgraduate Degree

Occupation: Other

Spending Habits: I spend enough to enjoy life

Her interests:

Cinema

Cooking

Fashion and Style

Music

Photography

Psychology

Theatre

Travelling

About Her:

I would describe myself as: Free-spirited, Witty, Sarcastic, Restless, Spontaneous,Adventurous, analytical, Genuine, kind, Trustworthy, Honest, Caring. Love the craic and being around people with a good sense of humour whom love life and living it to the full!! I am not afraid of a joke and can dish out my own. Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on

Her ideal partner would be:

My ideal partner would be: I'm unique in that I will not waste time with shallow interactions. Im only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. Im not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photographs and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better and your the man I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who can teach me new things and inspire me. Please message me.