Our Irish Dating site uses cookies to make website work better. Keep using the website as normal to agree to our policy. Close

Dating24

Don't pay a monthly fee, join dating24 for free!

Profile - docbrian

Free Dating Registration - Brian ( docbrian ) from Dublin - Dublin - Ireland

Username: docbrian

City: Dublin

Star Sign: Libra

Age: 46

Gender: Male

I am looking for a Woman

Photos: 1

from county

Dublin,

Ireland

Free Dating Registration - Contact Member

Free Dating Registration - Give a gift

Name: Brian

Location: Dublin, County: Dublin

Country: Ireland

More information:

Height: 175cm (5' 8.9")

Weight: 87kg (191.8 lbs)

Body build: Athletic

Physical: Selected activities

Hair Colour: Black

Eye Colour: Brown

Religion: Catholic

Ethnicity: Mixed

Marital Status: Divorced

Sexual orientation: Heterosexual

Membership reason: Marriage

Children: Two

Eating Habits: Eat Healthily

Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker

Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker

Education: PhD / Post-Doctoral

Occupation: Medical / Dental

Income: Comfortable

Spending Habits: I spend enough to enjoy life

His interests:

Arts

Cars

Cinema

Cooking

Literature

Music

Politics and Law

Science

Theatre

Travelling

About Him:

I am a Native Hawaiian physician, work in the medical informatics field for the US Government, and am a medical school professor. I have two children -- a 24 y.o. daughter who is a computer scientist, and a 16 y.o. son. I've read a bit of Ireland's history, and I believe that the Irish and Native Hawaiian cultures share much in common in terms of their belief systems, ethics and morals, and the strength of their women, which is why I'd like to meet an Irish woman for a long- term relationship that could lead to marriage. I'm easy on the eyes, modeled for a well-known modeling agency in Hawaii when I was in medical school, am a very good home cook, and am a fundamentally good and kind-hearted person. I wear my hair down to my shoulders and played rugby in college (no TBIs...). I'm also a guitarist and calligrapher. I live in Portland, Oregon, US, and am willing to relocate to Ireland after my son graduates from US high school in summer 2023.

His ideal partner would be:

I am divorced, and prefer a woman of integrity who is intelligent, well-read, well-educated and willing to engage in intellectually-challenging conversations, and an explorer and adventurer. I am also an explorer; I enjoy all sorts of adventures, and am looking forward to tasting all that life has to offer once we understand how to control the SARS-CoV-2 pandemic. Like so many other men, I do appreciate feminine beauty, and find slender to average build women quite attractive. I still believe in that first spark, and that I have yet to find the woman that I am destined to enjoy travelling and exploring the road of life with. Please write to me if what I've written resonates with you.