Our Irish Dating site uses cookies to make website work better. Keep using the website as normal to agree to our policy. Close


Don't pay a monthly fee, join dating24 for free!

Profile - donald2000

Free Dating Registration - Kevin ( donald2000 ) from Portarlington - Laois - Ireland

Username: donald2000

City: Portarlington

Star Sign: Cancer

Age: 57

Gender: Male

I am looking for a Woman

Photos: 1

from county



Free Dating Registration - Contact Member

Free Dating Registration - Give a gift

Name: Kevin

Location: Portarlington, County: Laois

Country: Ireland

More information:

Height: 157cm (5' 1.8")

Weight: 83kg (182.98 lbs)

Body build: Average

Physical: Active

Hair Colour: Black

Eye Colour: Black

Religion: Christian

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Marital Status: Widowed

Sexual orientation: Heterosexual

Membership reason: Long-term

Children: One

Eating Habits: Vegetarian

Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker

Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker

Education: Other

Occupation: Other

Income: Normal

Spending Habits: I like to invest money

His interests:

Computers and Internet


About Him:

I am funny, kind, romantic, I like children and I'm here because I'm looking for my other half middle, to serious relation, and marriage, if you want. I am a Military man, and I have no problem living in another country, if it so happens ... I want to create a happy family. i will tell you everything you want to know about me. If you are looking for a man for a serious relationship, I'm here for you. I am one of those people who believe that nothing is impossible. I already have a daughter but not living together (why) because i work far away from the country but hopefully i will be getting my retirement soon.

His ideal partner would be:

I´m looking for a woman to spend my old age with, enjoy intensely every day of our life together and create a happy family... I'm here because I'm looking for a foreign woman, never mind the distance: If there is a real reason, distance will not be an obstacle, but rather the opposite: is very nice to know other cultures and traditions.