Our Irish Dating site uses cookies to make website work better. Keep using the website as normal to agree to our policy. Close

Dating24

Don't pay a monthly fee, join dating24 for free!

Profile - meboafoc

Free Dating Registration - Barak ( meboafoc ) from Dublin - Dublin - Ireland

Username: meboafoc

City: Dublin

Star Sign: Pisces

Age: 58

Gender: Male

I am looking for a Woman

Photos: 3

from county

Dublin,

Ireland

Free Dating Registration - Contact Member

Free Dating Registration - Give a gift

Name: Barak

Location: Dublin, County: Dublin

Country: Ireland

More information:

Height: 173cm (5' 8.1")

Weight: 75kg (165.35 lbs)

Body build: Average

Physical: Very Active

Hair Colour: Grey

Eye Colour: Blue

Religion: Christian

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced

Sexual orientation: Heterosexual

Membership reason: Long-term

Children: None

Eating Habits: Eat most things

Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker

Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT / Science / Engineering

Income: Comfortable

Spending Habits: I spend enough to enjoy life

His interests:

Arts

Business and Finance

Cooking

Music

Sport

Travelling

About Him:

I see it as my responsibility to show great care. INTUITIVE GIVER, this is my personality where some people use it as a gateway to my weakness. Is it detestable to help someone based on what you feel to be true even without conscious reasoning ? I am always fun to be with. But more serious when it comes to business. I have a very strong Christian background and I don't joke with my Christian values. I am a lover of pets, yet I don't own any because of the nature of my work. I prefer coffee first thing in the morning and also last thing before I go to sleep. Tea is also an option though but optional. I smile when I have to, I don't smile at all when on the field. Any careless mistake is a cost to pay. I also have an educational smile. I love to read current news; I love to share current issues when necessary. I am a great talker and also a great listener. I love to hear sweet words yet action is a charm on my emotions. I love surprises yes but not materialistic. I love wild supportive surprises, because it is a great joy to my heart. Covid-19 has taught me to be more human. Those are some of the things that makes me unique.

His ideal partner would be:

Someone who is ready and not into games, an intuitive giver, helper, lover, risk taker and also one who is ready to go extra mile to die for love