Our Irish Dating site uses cookies to make website work better. Keep using the website as normal to agree to our policy. Close

Dating24

Don't pay a monthly fee, join dating24 for free!

Profile - paulo02

Free Dating Registration - Paulo ( paulo02 ) from Waterford - Waterford - Ireland

Username: paulo02

City: Waterford

Star Sign: Taurus

Age: 51

Gender: Male

I am looking for a Woman

Photos: 1

from county

Waterford,

Ireland

Free Dating Registration - Contact Member

Free Dating Registration - Give a gift

Name: Paulo

Location: Waterford, County: Waterford

Country: Ireland

More information:

Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")

Weight: 89kg (196.21 lbs)

Body build: Average

Physical: Very Active

Hair Colour: Light Brown

Eye Colour: Hazel

Religion: Catholic

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced

Sexual orientation: Heterosexual

Membership reason: Marriage

Children: One

Eating Habits: Eat most things

Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker

Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: IT / Science / Engineering

Income: Comfortable

Spending Habits: I like to invest money

His interests:

Arts

Cars

Cinema

Cooking

Fashion and Style

Music

Science

Sport

Travelling

Work and Career

About Him:

I am a single man a romantic passionate person wanting a long-lasting relationship. I believe communication and honesty are important. Since the week is filled with work I look forward to weekend trips and always a romantic dinner on Friday and or Sat. I enjoy the beach and watching the sunset over the ocean it is beautiful. I wish I could share it with someone special, open minded and great fun to be around. I have strong family values and morals, and I love adventures.

His ideal partner would be:

I am looking for a partner, someone to share my life with, to be my best friend, lover and then my partner(wife). Hope to hear from you soon! " The attributes that I am looking for: Good communication skills Honesty Healthy Similar interest Same Goals Thank for reading this far.